top of page
検索
  • Momo

自己紹介

更新日:2022年5月8日

国際教養大学在学中の もも です。

日本生まれ、日本育ちで、海外には一度も行ったことがありません。

英検は高1の10月に2級、高2の6月に準1級、高3の6月に1級に合格しました。いずれも、塾には通わず、参考書を使って勉強しました。


中学時代の英語学習には、定期テストと受験対策のために学習塾に通いました。


高校では、定期テスト対策や基礎固めにはスタサプを使って勉強しました。大学入試については、学校の先生に添削していただきながら、主に過去問を使いながら独学で国際教養大学の対策をして合格しました。


これから、私の英語学習についてお話していきたいと思います。


Hello, I'm Momo. I am a student at Akita International University. I was born and grew up in Japan, and I have never been abroad. About Eiken

Grade 2: In October, First grade in high school Grade pre1: In June, Second grade in high school Grade 1: In June, Third grade in high school I didn't go to any cram school. I studied several textbooks by myself.

When I was a junior high school student, I went to a cram school for regular exams and entrance exams for high school. When I was a high school student, I usually studied with スタサプ for regular exams. I prepared for the college entrance exams with past problems and asked an English teacher to correct the essay. I will talk about how I study English.

閲覧数:21回0件のコメント
記事: Blog2_Post
bottom of page